Can I delete a message, broadcast or Stream?

You cannot delete a message or a broadcast once it has been sent. 

Streams cannot be removed, but they can be deactivated from the Overview page:

  • 'Edit" > 'Disable'

When you disable a Stream, connected users will not be able to see it in the Pypestream app. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request